Our Staff

A directory of DLDC staff and their contact information

DLDC Management

Joanne Murphy
Frank Kelly
Angela-340x340
Louise Brogan
Margaret Larkin

DLDC staff by Department

Joanne Murphy
Finance & Administration Manager
jmurphy@dldc.org

Ciara Harkin
Management Accountant
charkin@dldc.org

Adrian McConnell
Finance Support

Anne Crossan
Administrator
acrossan@dldc.org

Michael Doran
IT Support Technician
mdoran@dldc.org

Louise Arthur
Receptionist
info@dldc.org

Siobhan Coyle
CoH-Sync Project
Community Health Co-ordinator
scoyle@dldc.org

Laura Duddy
CoH-Sync Project
Community Health Administrator
lduddy@dldc.org

Lorraine McGowan
CoH-Sync Project
Community Health Leader
lmcgowan@dldc.org

Margaret Carlin
Community Employment Co-ordinator
mcarlin@dldc.org

Kate Campbell
Assistant Community Employment Supervisor
Kate.Campbell@dldc.org

Mary Doherty
Community Employment Childcare Administrator
marydoherty@dldc.org

John Curran
Donegal Volunteer Centre Manager
john@volunteerdonegal.ie

Eamonn Bonner
Donegal Volunteer Centre Placement Officer 
eamonn@volunteerdonegal.ie

Damien Quinn
TUS Participant 
dquinn@dldc.org

Kate Campbell
Job Initiative Team Leader
Kate.Campbell@dldc.org

Mary Doherty
Job Initiative Administrator
marydoherty@dldc.org

Lareina Toland
Job Club Administrator/Acting Job Club Leader
ltoland@dldc.org

Eleanor Rooney
Job Club Co-ordinator
erooney@dldc.org

Frank Kelly
Rural Development Manager
fkelly@dldc.org

Laura Martin
RDP Project Officer
lmartin@dldc.org

Aisling McGee
RDP Project Officer
amcgee@dldc.org

Sinead McLaughlin
RDP Project Officer
smclaughlin@dldc.org

Maureen McNair
RDP Project Officer
mmcnair@dldc.org

Ciara Cronin
RRP Project Co-ordinator & Resettlement Worker
ccronin@dldc.org

Eyad Meshael
RRP Intercultural Support Worker
emeshael@dldc.org

Fadl Mustapha
RRP Resettlement Support Worker
fmustapha@dldc.org

Roisin O’Neill
RRP Community Integration Worker
roneill@dldc.org

Patrick McDaid
RSS Supervisor
pmcdaid@dldc.org

Mary McMenamin
RSS Supervisor
mmcmenamin@dldc.org

Maura Moss
RSS Supervisor
mmoss@dldc.org

Sheila Spence
RSS Supervisor
sspence@dldc.org

Angela Wren
RSS Schemes Dept. Manager
awren@dldc.org

Louise McCafferty
RSS Supervisor
lmccafferty@dldc.org

Paul McDaid
RSS Participant – SICAP Admin Support
paulmcdaid@dldc.org

Kathleen Meehan
RSS Participant – Reception/Admin
kmeehan@dldc.org

Stephen Barrett
SICAP Project Officer – Goal 1
sbarrett@dldc.org

Noelle Blaney
SICAP Project Officer – Ed & Training
nblaney@dldc.org

Louise Brogan
SICAP Individual Supports Manager
lbrogan@dldc.org

Collette Callaghan
SICAP Project Officer
ccallaghan@dldc.org

Donna Campbell
SICAP Enterprise Team Leader
dcampbell@dldc.org

Mark Willis
SICAP Enterprise Officer, Donegal Town
Tel: 087 985 7386

Kathy Cunningham
SICAP Project Officer
kcunningham@dldc.org

Margaret Doherty
SICAP Project Officer – Goal 1, Gaeltacht
margaretdoherty@dldc.org

Mary Higgins
SICAP Project Officer
mhiggins@dldc.org

Donna Kenny
SICAP Public Relation Officer
dkenny@dldc.org

Susan Kierce – Marsh
SICAP Co-ordinator – Goal 2, Life Long Learning
Susan.Kiercemarsh@dldc.org

Margaret Larkin 
SICAP Community Development Manager
mlarkin@dldc.org

John Logue
SICAP Social Enterprise Advisor
jlogue@dldc.org

Mary McFadden
SICAP Project Officer
mmhicphaidin@dldc.org

Andrew McNulty
SICAP Project Officer
amcnulty@dldc.org

Lourda Nee
SICAP Project Officer
lnee@dldc.org

Eibhlin Ni Dhuibhir
SICAP Project Officer
enidhuibhir@dldc.org

Bridget Nic Gairbheith
SICAP Project Officer
bngairbheith@dldc.org

Paula Nic Gairbheith
SICAP Project Officer – Employment Supports
pmcgarvey@dldc.org

Siobhan Nugent
SICAP Project Officer – Employment Supports
snugent@dldc.org

Aisling Sharkey
SICAP Project Officer
asharkey@dldc.org

Alison McMonagle
SICAP / RDP Admin Support
amcmonagle@dldc.org

Maeve McIvor
Traveller Job Coach
mmcivor@dldc.org

Breideen Blaney
TUS Supervisor
bblaney@dldc.org

Sharon Docherty
TUS Supervisor
sdocherty@dldc.org

Karen McGinley
TUS Supervisor

Brendan Fox
TUS Supervisor
bfox@dldc.org

Gerry Grant
TUS Supervisor
ggrant@dldc.org

Maeve McCrea
TUS Supervisor
mmccrea@dldc.org

Teresa McDonnell
TUS Supervisor
tmcdonnell@dldc.org

Donna Moore
TUS Supervisor
dmoore@dldc.org

Renata Musial
TUS Supervisor
rmusial@dldc.org

Noreen O’Kane
TUS Supervisor
nokane@dldc.org

Rachel Giblin
TUS Participant – Reception/Admin
dgltusadmin@dldc.org

Adrian McConnell
TUS Participant – Tus Admin Support
amcconnell@dldc.org

Stephen McGrory
TUS Participant – LEADER Admin Support
smcgrory@dldc.org

Artur Mentel
TUS Participant – IT Support
amentel@dldc.org

Michelle Patterson
TUS Participant – Reception/Admin
admin.ballyshannon@dldc.org

Mary Frances Lockhart
Tus Supervisor – Maternity Post

Inga Bock
Rural Recreation Officer
Ibock@dldc.org

Jame Russell

Martin McBride

Declan Black

Justin Callan