Employment Opportunities in Co. Donegal

It is great to see that there are still employment opportunities for job seekers in our county.  DLDC will aim to provide an updated list on our website www.dldc.org every Monday during this Pandemic.  DLDC are following the COVID-19 Safety Guidelines and are still providing our normal range of supports.  Our Staff contact details are listed below – support is FREE so if you require help to apply for any of the listed positions please do not hesitate to get in touch.

CLICK HERE to DOWNLOAD Selection of Local Employment Opportunities:  Donegal Week Beginning 27th April 2020

Location Company
Name
Position Link to Job
Description
Donegal TownDLDC CLGEnterprise Officer – Maternity Cover http://www.dldc.org/2020/04/22/enterprise-officer-maternity-cover-short-term-contract/  
LetterkennyNoonan Cleaning Shunter –
Cleaner with D licence for buses
https://www.bidvestnoonan.com/job/bidvest-noonan-letterkenny-ireland-shunter-cleaner-d-license-required/  
DonegalDPD Ireland Drivers drivers@dpd.ie Email your name, tel. no & area of Donegal that you are in
LiffordGallagher’s NewsagencyShop Assistant Over 16yr old, flexible hours, drop CV in to store.
Donegal Town Care Assistant Irish Homecare Irish Homecare website – train as a health care assistant while you work.  
Dunkineely Care Assistant Irish Homecare Irish Homecare website – train as a health care assistant while you work.
Donegal Also Nationwide Sales Sense Vodafone Sales Rep https://www.jobalert.ie/job/vodafone-sales-representative-salessense-international  
PettigoEnviro Grind LtdAccounts Assistant https://www.jobalert.ie/job/accounts-assistant-enviro-grind-ltd  
Donegal Also Nationwide Home Instead Senior Care Care Givers https://www.jobalert.ie/job/care-givers-home-instead-senior-care-2  
Donegal Town Abbott Process Leader https://www.jobalert.ie/job/process-leader-abbott-2  
Donegal Town Abbott Science Internship https://www.jobalert.ie/job/science-internship-abbott  
Letterkenny KFC Team Member https://www.jobalert.ie/job/team-member-kfc-225  
Donegal Mc Morrow & Mc Laughlin SolicitorsConveyancing & Probate Solicitor https://www.jobalert.ie/job/conveyancing-probate-solicitor-mcmorrow-mclaughlin-solicitors-5
Donegal Also Nationwide HSECleaning,
Portering,
Clerical,
Catering Staff
www.recruitisland.ie Recruitment First URGENTLY|SEEKING Temporary Staff
Donegal Also Nationwide Fastway Drivers https://www.jobalert.ie/job/drivers-fastway-2  
Dungloe Forbairt na Rosann CTR Oifigeach Pleanála Teanga https://north-westjobs.com  
Work from Home Ebay eBay@Home Customer Experience Teammate https://www.jobalert.ie/job/ebay-home-customer-experience-teammate-ebay-28  
Letterkenny Home Instead Senior Care Caregiver Call 074-9113050    
LetterkennyUTS HR GroupRegistered Nurse https://urlzs.com/PwkMS Joanna.tomic@utsrecruitment.com  
Donegal MYM Recruitment Healthcare Assistants http://mymrecruitment.com/job/healthcare-assistant-jo3592  
Donegal Mowi IrelandMarine Operatives x10 https://www.jobalert.ie/job/marine-operative-mowi-asa-2  
Dungloe AldiStore Assistant https://www.jobs.ie/ApplyForJob.aspx?Id=1889943  

Contact your local DLDC Employment Support Officer today for FREE help to apply for the above positions:

Gaeltacht:  Paula Mc Garvey      087 3120139                                              Ballyshannon: Eleanor Rooney  086 6029680

Letterkenny:  Mary Higgins        087 9926681                                              Ballyshannon: Lareina Toland   086 1722961 

Donegal Town: Siobhan Nugent 087 9981827                                            Letterkenny:  Maeve Mc Ivor      087 1305866

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp